Town Clerk

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify


** Please note that some of the attached websites are not up to date.  As soon as the Secretary of State websites are updated, these will be updated.

In July of 2016, Gov. Charlie Baker signed a bill, Chapter 121 of the Acts of 2016, "An Act to Improve Public Records".  This Bill takes effect on January 1, 2017.  
Listed below are the Record Access Officers for the Town of West Bridgewater, also known as RAO:

The Town Clerk is the Super Record Access Officer for the Town of West Bridgewater. All public record requests should go through the Town Clerk's Office. To make a public records request you can fill out the Public Records Request Form and either mail it, drop it off or email it to the Town Clerk at westbridgewatertownclerk@yahoo.com

Be advised that Public Records Requests in Massachusetts are governed by General Law Chapter 66 as well as Code of Massachusetts Regulations 950 CMR 32.00.

Super RAO
Anne G. Iannitelli, Town Clerk aiannitelli@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1200
65 N Main St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379

RAOs of Town Departments

Kathy Reed, Town Accountant kreed@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1201
65 N Main St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379

John Donahue, Assessor's Office jdonahue@wbridgewater.com  508-894-1212
65 N Main St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Michael White, Building Commissioner mwhite@wbridgewater.com  508-894-1217
65 N Main St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379

John Delano, Conservation Agent jdelano@wbridgewater.com 508-894-4073
65 N Main St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Marilyn Mather, Council on Aging Director mmather@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1262
97 W Center St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Leonard Hunt, Fire Chief lhunt@wbridgewater.com  508-586-3232
99 W Center St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Christopher Iannitelli, Forestry Department ciannitelli@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1217
63 N Main St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379
John Cruz, Board of  Health dgreen@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1209
65 N Main St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Shawn Anderson, Highway Department sanderson@wbridgewater.com  508-894-1216 
63 N Main St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Teresa Maloney, Housing Authority wbhaexecdir@comcast.net 508-588-2781
7 Esther Dr., West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Ed Sarro, IT Director esarro@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1220 6
5 N Main St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Ellen Snoeyesbos, Library Director esnoeyenbus@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1255
80 Howard St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Victory Flaherty, Jr., Chief of Police vflaherty@wbpd.com  508-586-2525
99 W Center St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Dr. Patricia Oakley, Superintendent of Schools poakley@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230
2 Spring St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379
John Duggan, Treasurer/Tax Office jduggan@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1203
65 N Main St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379
David Gagne, Town Administrator and Board of Selectmen dgagne@wbridgewater.com
508-894-1267 65 N Main St., West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Walter Thayer, Veteran Affairs wthayer@wbridgewater.com 
508-849-1200 65 N Main St. West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Wayne Parks, Water Department wparks@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1271
29 Cyr St. West Bridgewater, MA 02379